Always my true

 

 

I made this quick mini cards to enter winni and walter Rerun 11

Rerun11

PhotoEditor-1467157484972

These are 3 mini card with the same idea

PhotoEditor-1467158306699

PhotoEditor-1467159125897

PhotoEditor-1467159092429

I do not know why I am in love with the darker background but it is my mode these days

I embossed the start,  circle,  and the heart with gold embossing and I colored them with rainbow colours order .

These card fro a friend and my dear husband and my lovely son.

 

And I am also entering Wednesday simons says stamp any things goes

I hope you enjoy them.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Always my true

  1. caryndavies says:

    This is so pretty and a gorgeous design. Great work!
    Thanks for joining in at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.
    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

    Like

  2. J. E. Shay says:

    Really adorable mini cards for your friend, husband and son! I hope they loved them. Thank you so very much for joining in multiple times in our Rerun challenge. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

