Have a sweet day

 

image

image

 

image

I am entering  Lawnscaping Challenge with this card

Challenge #134: Rainbow Inspired Sponsored by LAWN FAWN

10177221_10208140515176452_5624305225571311380_n

I made rainbow brush effect on the background after I white embossed the cardstock.

i die cut circle and put vellum to faint the colour from the rest of the background . I coloured the cupcake stand and 3 cupcakes and put them and put some seed beads in my shaker. I want something small in my shaker becouse I love the background and I want to focus on it.

i embossed this sentence with black embossing powder on vellum .

 

I am also entering Wednesday work it sss stencil or die cut

 

Monday SSS add some texture

i hope you like it

thanks for stopping by.  🙂

have a sweet day .

 

.

One thought on “Have a sweet day

Leave a Reply

