Rainbow happiness word card

I did not know that The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia No. 4 | Spectrum Still going in, i love this challenge so much it really challenge my mind . Rainbow , winni and Walter product and playing with my  gansai tambi watercolour are my favourites.

image

I got the idea to make this card few days ago . I love the big and the bold stamps words and I did not have a chance to play with them .they have lots of wounderful meaning beneath them .i have the happy and fun stamps set . But I had some diffecilalities to arrange them to fit my card , finally I was able to arrange them .   🙂

I black embossed these word in my cardstock then I watercolour them, put my card on black glittered cardstock , and add some clear sequins.PhotoEditor-1469757668091.jpg

image

image

One thought on “Rainbow happiness word card

  1. Taheerah says:

    Oooh it’s like a colourful word cloud of happy things! And it makes me so very happy that you love the challenge so much, that means the world to me. Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

Leave a Reply

