Sending hugs

I made this quick card

image.jpeg

i heat embossed this two heart and watercolour them , I used 4  diffrent watercolored paper to make this colour block I used in the word hugs die cut. I heat embossed sending word and add some water splashes in my card.

i am entering   Tic tac toe challenge 15

image

 

cupcake inspiration  Challenge 371 shine bright

image.png

SSS Wednesday wort it August birthstone peridot

image.jpeg

 

ا hope you like it ..

Happy stamping every one .

7 thoughts on “Sending hugs

  1. Indy says:

    Fabulous card! Love the gold hearts (I so want this stamp!) So glad you were inspired to join Cupcake Inspirations Shine Bright challenge!
    Debbie, DT Sweetie

    Like

Leave a Reply

