Strong feeling

Hello,

image

water shaker card, one of the thing that I would like to do in my cards.my kids love to play with snow globe and the idea of shaking seqin in water is amazing.

image

this is the  only stamp that I have from neat and tangle , I like there new trend in die cutting and stamps ,  I will put some of these product in my wish list.

It was hard for me to make this shaker it took me few hrs. To get it in its final shape. And I had to remake it 4 times. I had to deal with some leakage at the frist then for its final representation . I had the idea to make it clear water shaker card then it end it to make it window shaker card.

I laminated my water coloured card with self laminated sheet. I made a pocket with food seeling machine in paper protector file  from 3 sides .  And i put my laminated card in and I filled with water , seeds beads , and sequins. I had to colored my fluid here brown with food colouring to go with the theme  ( I tried to coloured with water colour it didn’t give me clear fluid and I liked more with clear water it was brighter ).

I seeled my 4th side with food seeling again but I faced some leakages . I wanted my pocket to be the side of my card to be supported with my card  from inside.

image

the clear shaker card that I have the photo here was My 3rd attempt. But I didn’t like the upper seeling part and my cutting around, so I had to redo it again and I got the idea of making it window shaker .. Then Tara raaaaa   , I did it finally . 🙂  . I put it in brown card stock to go with the theme.

 

i am entering these challenges

little tangles   Challenge # 71 shaker or sequins

image

 

Sss work it wedensday August birthstone

monday SSS Summer fun

image

sugerpeas design Mixed up #12

image

image

I hope you like it, I wanted to Share with u the  whole experience

have a happy weekend filled with Happiness.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Strong feeling

Leave a Reply

