Altenew Thanks

good afternoon

today is a sunny day . I was in a good mood and it encourage me to make this happy card.

image

I watercolored the stamped flower from altenew vingent flower, and I want to make flower vase. So I draw this vase and watercolored .

I hope you like it.

I am entering altenew August flamingo inspiration

August2016_AltenewInspirationChallenge_Therese_2

Monday simons says stamp Summer fun I like to arrange flowers vase in summer

image

Wednesday SSS Make for a border

image

i hope you will like it.

happy weekend ,

Maryam 🙂

 

image

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Altenew Thanks

Leave a Reply

