True treasure

Hi everyone.image

made this card for my second entry to The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.5 – Precious Metals

image

 

 

In my first card I used free sequins but in this card I used sequins ribbon . I used 3 diffrent metal colours silver, platinum, and gold. And for my background I coloured one of the free pattern from winni and Walter store. I coloured with tampi watercolour and do the outline with sharpie metalic marker .

I placed it in a white cardboard and I coloured a little bit with the same colour shad to give this smooth look to my card.I embossed my sentement from true winni and Walter stamp set with red gold embossing powder on vellum with silver background.

At I end I feel satisfied with this card look . It’s soft , lovely and shinny .

I hope you like it.

image

wish you good weekend.

maryam 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “True treasure

  1. Taheerah says:

    I love the different shades of metallics going on here, and the subtle, ombre-like transition between them! Perfectly mirrored by the shimmery card base. Another great card! 🙂 Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

Leave a Reply

