Missing you

Hi ,

As I am new in cardmaking field I did not tried many techs. I liked Virginia challenge for this month its  really amazing , and totally new for me.

I love the idea of playing with the ink and watercolour and get messy. I tried spray and misting but I will go with splatter for this card.

here is my card

image.jpeg

image

 

I used winni and Walter In Bloom: Addie’s Garden stamp set.

 

i am entering these challenges

Virginia view challenge #23

image

 

Winni and Walter Rerun 14  Rerun No. 14 | In Bloom: Renee’s Leaves

image

i was inspired with  (Rerun No. 14 | Thinking of You with Vanessa)

 

image

Thanks for stopping by

Maryam

image

 

 

2 thoughts on “Missing you

  1. Virginia L. says:

    LOVE the splatter effect! Totally gorgeous! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “Spray, Mist & Splatter” Challenge! WONDERFUL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

