Shine

 

For me the night , the  amazing shiny sky and the sunset they are amazing and my Relaxing time .I saw a sience movie with my family talking a bout the stars and galaxy  and I miss that feeling seting by the wood fire look to sky all these push me to make my cards today.

image

image

 

 

I coloured my back ground with mix of watercolour , inks, and Acrylic. I  heat embossed the moon and my stars with gold, red gold and silver powder. Add more splatter with the same colour to match my background and give this shiny effect.

I am entering these challenges

Virginia view Challenge #23

image

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.5 – Precious Metals

image.png

Monday SSS at the movie

 

Thanks for stopping by.

My best wishes

Maryam

 

 

One thought on “Shine

Leave a Reply

