We r better together

hi crafter and card maker

I want to share with you this card I made , I want to enter little tangled sketch challenge , I made my strips with rainbow and I made it with brown alternated with rainbow still I did not like them .here what I made finally and I fell good about it.

image.jpeg

 

 

image

 

I am entering these challenges

Little tangle Sketch challenge 72

image

tic tac toe Challenge 18

image

i went with stencil , blue and green, and texture ( vellum, glitter embossing )

wednesday SSS Clean and simple

img_3587

thanks for stopping by

Maryam

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “We r better together

  1. hobbitnoll says:

    Oh I LOVE those painted stripes and then your splashing of the colors. This card is adorable!! Thanks for playing with us as Stamping Smiles Designs Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge!!

    Nora

    Like

Leave a Reply

