Sparkels

Hi crafter,

I made these cards  for The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.5 – Precious Metals

image

In my first card I used water colour to creat my busy sky and  heat embossing for the shinning stars with 3 diffrent metalic colours and watercolour splatter from (gold, rose gold, and silver)I laied  it in to a silver coarse glitter card stock.

for my second card I creat this scene with the moon in the sky at the sunset and the reflection of golden sun on water.I used silver metallic embossing powder for the moon, and gold embossing for the sun.I add some touches with embossed shining stars with gold, pink gold , and silver embossing powder. Some metalic sharpies to itch on the moon and sun with the embossing , some metalic watercolours to my skies to give it this shiny look and some silver and golden wink of stilla . I

For my 3rd card I painted my background with black acrylic paint to make this deep black for the sky .I used mixture of light gold superfine glitter with transparent embossing powder to give me this shiny stars in my background and silver embossing for the moon . Lay it over  watercolour gold painted black card stock . Put them in coarse silver glitter to fram it .


All my word in these 3 cards from  winni and Walter diffrent stamp set.

I hope you like them all .

Thanks for stopping by

MARYAM 🙂




One thought on “Sparkels

  1. Taheerah says:

    In a word: stunning. Absolutely stunning.

    I am so very happy that you have been so inspired by this challenge – it really show in how you embraced so many different ideas and ended up with so many amazing designs.

    Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

Leave a Reply

