Gift  wrap topper

Hi every one

We were in a party for a boy he is a 3 years old.I made this gift wrape topper to his gift .i want to make a slider card first then I decided to make a slider gift topper 

It took me time to figure out how to arrange them and take me measurement . I was so tight in time and I want to finish it , I forget to write down my measurement . Put I like the idea and definitely I will try it again.

 Simply ( promise I will make it again with photos ) I scored my card stock 3 time to make strong base and side and glued both side together and glued anather card stock to support my base . I cut the tree hills from tree hill die from w9plus and watercoloure it and adhere it to the side make my road with black glitter card stock I used lawn fawn slider die cut two time to give me this long track . Stamped my  truck from YNS keep in trucking , and balloons from SSS it’s a surprise stamp . Assambelde my slider. I did not use a coins in it I used a long strip card stock to support my 3D car I put a little handmade cardstock cube above the adhesive foam and I adhere my cube to on side . I adhere my slider to front side of the base .of and tarrarra here is my slider gift topper ready . I put it over my gift .

Acutlay I was proud of it , I think next time it will be diffnitily much better .

I am entering 

SSS Wednesday challenge gift it
Thanks for stopping by . 

SSS work out Wednesday use stamp
Stamps used in this 

  • Yns keep on trucking 
  • Yns plain amazing
  • SSS scratch here
  • W9plus diecut

Thanks for stopping 

Maryam 🙂

Leave a Reply

