Have a sweet day

Hi, crafter

Lawnscaping had this fablous challenge this time, today is there last day. I had this idea and i was working in this card for few days coz I was busy. Finally I was able to finish it today to the look I like it after many trial I didn’t like it.

I used this  geometric strip to creat this pattern  , I watercolour red with multiple shades of yellow, blue green and red.and I die cit a circle in the middle a silver embossed this geometric circle as background coloured my pic from lawn fawn backed with love .add a small star on top of my cupcake.

Stamped my sentement and add some stars in the corner with some sequence.

Here is my card I wish you like it 


I am entering these challenges

Lawnscaping challenge geometricP


Thanks for stopping by. 

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

