You are amazing

hello ,

I made these flowers in a shaker vase card.  I am in the mood of flower these days. Love them and miss them .

image.jpeg

here is my card I used winni and Walter in bloom  addias garden flower stamp set for the flowers and leaves . And this jar from jillibeanssoap lemonade stamp and matching die

Jillibeanssoap World Card Making Day prep

i used colour challenge as will I add  a tag to my card.

image

 

Marker pop biweekly 105 colour challenge

image

 

Winni and Walter WCMD 2016 | CASE with Lydia

i case this beutiful card from Heather on rerun 13 image

image

I hope you like it

thanks for stopping by.

maryam

Leave a Reply

