You are amazing

For Altenew October challange inspiration. I came up with this idea espicially that I miss my memories in  autom and the falling leaves on the streets.

 

img_5503

img_5502

 

With no more about my felling here is my card .I used flower vintage stamp set from Altenew  I stamped these tree branches with brown and for my leaves I stamped a lots in a cardstock with lots of shades of yellow, orange , green , purple , red , and brown ink pad . It was like a leaves party . sometime I was mixing lots of colour to stamp my basic leave layer to give it this look. I was happy with all these leaves colours it looks amazing and reals autoum with the 3 layer stamp from altenew .

At the begging I coloured my background with soft blue and I got these photo then decided to I water coloured with blend of autom colours and I love the soft blue one more . I glued my branches and leaves that I cut them by sisser. I applied gold wink of Stella . Then add some metallic sequins to.my card. And here I did not have place to stamp my sentement  in. So I came with this idea to make a bookmark tag attated to my card.and I did not find some thing better than your amazing.

img_5536

And these two cards is this card and the aether I will post it very soon .

img_5534

 

img_5543

I am entering these challenges

Altenew October photo inspiration challenge

image

SSS Work it Wednesday sptumber red, orange, yellow or brown.

Leave a Reply

