Real Coffee panting

hi, crafter and card maker

IMG_5548.JPG

This  post is a little bit different. I saw yesterday on google coffee painting project they are so amazing and it was my first time to hear about time. Using different coffee concentrate and paint with it.i couldn’t resist this brilliant idea . I made my concentrates and I was playing with thim I want emboss my sentement and make a mess with the coffee. Then I grab my stamp and I had this boat stamp from lawn fawn save your boat and I applied at the upper edge of my coffee spill on my card and moved it , then I got a whole with the coffee had the same shape of my stamp . I applied more coffee at the sea portion when the coffee started to dry I stamped my boat on the top add more detial with the most concentrated coffee I made .

I was inspired with a photo of spilled  real cup of coffe made a sea and a boat . But I add some detial with this die cut coffee and I made it instide of the real cup and add some waves to my card . Then I couldn’t found space to my sentement to put it in the front of my card so I stamped inside.

Here is my card

img_5538

and this is the inside side with my lovely sentement

img_5539

and this one  for photographing my card.

img_5537

the thing that I really enjoyed while I making this card is the strong coffee smell . And who does my card after I finished it had the whole smell of coffee.

I add some alcohol To the concentration to make it more like an a perment colouring.

I am entering these challenges CASology week 220 coffee

img_5685

l hope you like it. I really enjoyed doing this card. Thanks for stopping by, wish you a great weekend.

Maryam, 🙂

2 thoughts on “Real Coffee panting

  1. Judy1223 says:

    Wow, that card is a work of art…and I bet it does smell divine! I have seen artists paint with coffee, too…and I love the varying browns you achieved on your card. So creative! Thanks for joining us at CASology!

    Like

Leave a Reply

