U r amazing

Hello, crafter.

In this gorgeous card I case the keren amazing card. I coloured my vellum with marker then cut them in triangls arrange them add this heart from Winnie and walter true stamp set.i wate coloured my background with degrees of gray applied silver wink of Stella.

img_5614

 

img_5671(Karen card )

I am entering these challenges.

Rerun No. 15 | Scenery: It’s a Wonderful Pennant (Challenge + Giveaway + Sale!)

image

Sss Wednesday think pink challenge img_3587

Leave a Reply

