How thoughtful

Hi,crafter and card maker .

img_5694

I am in the mood of making watercolouring effect by marker on vellum.

I stamped my background with the empty branch from flower vintage Altenew stamp set . I coloured with many marker ( Brown, multiple greens, yellows,  and purple) in my vellum and wet my brush with alcohol and try to blend them together ,  splashed some of alcohol over then add some wink of Stella .

img_5695

I stamped my branch and cut it , heat embossed my sentement with white and put some hint of gold with it. Cut it and cut gold glitter paper to make my sentement . Add some leaves from the same stamp set. I stamped them with multiple inks to give this falls effect. Add some metalic sequins as a final touch.

img_5697

I am entering these challenges

Altenew October photo inspiration falls challenge

image

Sss Monday challenge autum

thanks for stopping by.

Maryam

🙂

img_5690

Leave a Reply

