Hello friend 

Hello cardmaker.

In this card I stamped my back ground with leaves 🍃stamp from Altenew flower vintage stamp set and coloured with gold watercolour . I made my shaker with two golden green and golden brown frame  filled them with mini (clear with hind of gold ) seeds .you can still these shiny leaves through my shaker . I stamped these  beautiful roses from the same layering stamp set . I arranged the flowers and the leaves in a diffrent dimension add my sentement from Altenew mini atlas stamp set.


img_5868

 

 

I am entering 

Altenew  October photo inspiration Challenge

img_5874
Thanks for stopping by. I hope you like my card.

Maryam 💐💐💐

2 thoughts on “Hello friend 

Leave a Reply

