Sending hugs 

Hi everyone

This Winni and Walter word die cut (hugs) one of my favourite.


I made this hugs with the rainbow colours. I water coloured 6 pieces of card stock ( I was short Of coloured one) die cut them and stack them over each other and stamp sending in a small white white cardstock. Add some sequins.


This is my 2nd time to make this card with some little changes.i really love the meaning behind it and the rainbow colours sending a very positive message and feeling .

I am entering these challenges

 

CASology week 221 cure

Uniko challenge 37 rainbow

Sss Wednesday anything goes

 

8 thoughts on “Sending hugs 

  1. Beverley Brown says:

    What a lovely creative card to able to send to someone who needs a hug. Love the stacking of the hugs die cut too, creates beautiful dimension. Thank you so much for joining in with the Uniko challenge and my apologies for commenting so late. Hugs Bev x

    Like

Leave a Reply

