Rainbow strips

hello,

img_6156

I use a multifacete strip stamp  from w&w true stamp set to make this card . And it was a little bit hard to finger who to place my stamp and where to put masking .  I coloured each stripewith diffrent shade  of a main colour to creat a striped rainbow Add some wink of Stella over these strips to make it shine.  ThEn I decided to make it a shaker card and I stamped this simple lovely you are amazing from sss it’s no secret.i coloured  my back ground with silver glittery and add mini seeds beads.

I am entering these challenges.

Virginia View Challenge #25

img_6158

Uniko challenge 37 rainbow

img_5623-1

Wednesday sss thinking of you

Monday sss thinking of you

7 thoughts on “Rainbow strips

  1. Andrea Ockey Parr says:

    You did a wonderful job on this card! I love how you created a whole frame system for your center point and how the colors and patterns make it a beautiful geometrical design. You mentioned having to really figure out how to put everything together, but you totally mastered it in the end and I love how it turned out! Great use of color and shapes! Thank you for sharing your talents with us for this week’s Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

    Like

  2. caryndavies says:

    Love the graphic style of your card – very crisp and clean.
    Thanks so much for joining in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.
    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

    Like

  3. DebGem says:

    I think this is fabulous! I do like the overlapping stripe and the wonderful watercolouring here. And it’s a shaker too! Thanks so much for playing along with Uniko this month! Deborah, DT.

    Like

Leave a Reply

