Soft pink flower vase

Hi, everyone

Update note, I made a little change in my card next day of this post I used striped stencils and blending tool insisted of watercolouring my strips add some dimension to my vase .here is my card but I could not find icons that allow me to take off my previous entry and put my new one.
img_6383
In this card I was inspired with photo in Virginia’s view challenge 25 to make this striped vas and this soft pink flowers from sugerpeas Challenge 22 photo inspiration.

simply I stamped this mason jar and add these black stripes stamped my layer flowers with soft pink add these diagonal stripes to the side of my canter all card. Add the pink tag with striped ribbon black and white

I am entering these challenges

Virginia’s view challenge 25 stripes add plaids

img_6158

Sugerpeas mix it up challenge 22

img_6364

Tic tac toe challenge 22 

img_6114

I went with CAS, builder stamp, and pearls.

thanks for stopping by.

4 thoughts on “Soft pink flower vase

  1. hobbitnoll says:

    This came out fabulous!! I LOVE your striped vase!! totally great idea!!
    Thanks for playing with us at Stamping Smiles Designs Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge!!
    Nora

    Like

Leave a Reply

