Have a sweet day

Hi , every one


I made this CAS card I stamped my image from years three and backed with love lawn fawn stamps.

I die cut them in stitched circles and I masked my stamped photo then i heat embossed these ting start in my background with gold heat embossing. Then I blend around it. It was my first time to try this tech.

I am entering these challenges 

stamping Smile design ticcc tac toe. Challenge 21 

I went with CAS thread and try new tech 


Monday sss shine , bright like a  diamond 
Lawnscaping challenge CAS   141

Thannnnks for. Stoppinnnng by

2 thoughts on “Have a sweet day

Leave a Reply

