Grateful

Hi, everyone

i just had a happy Mail 3 hrs ago , I was ordering some of Altenew  stamps and inks. It was a Pre Black Friday shopping.

i couldn’t resist to make this simple card. I was so short in time I had 2 hours before the closing time for Altenew November inspiration challenge

And even more harder I just revived them and I have to be more familiar with my stamp. It was hard to make some layering stamping so I decided to go with hippiscus stamps and watercolour them.

img_7221

Closer shot

img_7223

img_7222

i am entering these challenges

Altenew November challenge

img_6315

 

Wednesday sss challenge anythings goes

thanks for stopping by

Maryam

 

One thought on “Grateful

  1. quilterlin says:

    Love how pretty watercolors make this, Maryam! Thanks so much for playing along with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

