Showers of warm wishes

hi, everyone.

 

 

img_7401

 

This card mainly to enter little tangled challenge gold and silver. I thought to put other colours with gold and silver to make it more a live.

I was inspired with all these winter themes and  winter coffee blog hop .

I made my background with blending purple and distress ink . Heat embossed these little snow flacks . I stamped my sentement from neat and tangled fractured cloud . I stamped and cut this cute boy with a big purple mug with gold dots . I watercoloured it and I made some gold in the centre of the cup. I used the gems showers in fractured cloud instide of the coffe droplets in the   . I put some gold  spto give the sparky effect.I put my card over a silver glitter cardstock .

i am entering these challenge

Little tangled 75 colour combo silver and gold

img_7414

Winter coffee blog hop 2016

Wednesday sss challenge ice inspiration

l hope you like it .

Thanks for stopping by.

Maryam☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️

21 thoughts on “Showers of warm wishes

  1. quilterlin says:

    Fun design, Maryam! That’s about the size of coffee I need some mornings! Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

