Altenew dec. challenge

Hi ,

I start card making 9 months ago , and I am happy to be introduced to this lovely activity.

i had my first Altenew set 5 monthes ago . And I was able to participate in some challenges . But I was not able to parcipcipate in some of the early challenges. So I decided to creat cards for the whole previous challenge.

IMG_7518.JPG

IMG_7519.JPG

Today with my first entry to this challenge I will

A year in review Altenew dec. challenge  I decided to go with February challenge in this card

img_7530

img_7531

I am entering SSS Wednesday work it November challenge

Use die cut.i used rectangluar stitched window .

thanks for stoppingf

Maryam

Leave a Reply

