Altenew Shaker card

ūüĎč Hi,

I was busy with coffee lover winter blog hop .  It was my first time to try  Altenew coffee stamp set it in this blog hop. I really enjoyed playing with this stamp.

today I will share a card that I made for Altenew  a year in a review December challenge , I would try to challenge myself and do the whole challenges that came this year. I know I am a little bit late, This is my 2nd entery. I was inspired with march inspiration photo .

I really liked this garden and I found it very unique and inspiring.

img_7806

I die cut this brinch tree die cut coloured with diffrent green watercolour. Stamped my flower ūüĆļ and coloured with diffrent shades of pink. Add more wink of stilla to give shimmers. I decided to make it shacked card. I wished if I had a little pink heart sequins to fill my shaker but I filled it with clear with some hint of pink sequins. Stamped my sentement on vellum . Tried to place them in a diffrent pattern finally I came up with this arrangement . Add some black enemal dots at the centre of my flowers. At the end , ¬†I decided to make it a partial clear shaker . I die cut my card base to make a window to place my shaker part .

IMG_7804.JPG

 

IMG_7813.JPG

i am entering these challenges

altenew a year in a review inspiration challenge

img_7530

img_7531

I hope you like it. I know that I have to work hard to finish the whole challenges.

Thanks for stopping by.

with my love ūüėć

Maryam .

Leave a Reply

