Altenew wedding. Card

Hi every one,

this card took me many attempts to be in its finial shape.this card is good for a weddding congratulation card. I used altenew remember that stamp set to creat my flowers in the card

img_7902i wanted to embosse my   Flower with silver embossing but it wad so dull and dark so I combined fine shiny silver glitter with silver embossing powder . Made my design and I heat embossed the flowers and  i watercolored them with different  pink shades .add some silvery greish shiny around the flower in the card base.

img_7903

make my clear shaker window and fill it with diffrent silver, pink, and white sequins.

add more fussy cut flower in the front .

i made this tag to be attached to the card . Embossed the little flower in the edge.

IMG_7904.JPGmade my customized envelop and I made a simple shaker envelope by secure my vellum with washi tap I did not fill it too much,  coz vellum is so delicate and I do not need dimension in my shaker . I stamped the outer and one of the middle layer of the flower from  the same s tamp set.

And this is the inside of the card before I attatched it to my card.

IMG_7907.JPG

Altenew year In a review inspiration challenge  this card form  June inspiration

img_7531

img_7530

i hope you like it.

and there is a photo for all my entries for this month in this challenge

img_8074

Leave a Reply

