Altenew August inspiration

hi,

I am back ith another card for Altenew for a year in a review  challenge.

I was inspired with August photo inspiration challenge.

img_7984

This colour combination is 0ne of my best colour combination.I used remember that altenew stamp set to creat my Card. I used a glitter snow past with pink and gray colour with mini dot tim holtz stencil . I ovelape between the two colours. Add strip of vellum . I used inks to stamp these flower with different shades of grays and red.

img_7982

Put these flowers in the card add this lovely sentement. Some more sequins to the final touch.

img_7985

I am entering with this card in

Altenew year in a review inspiration challenge

img_7531

 

This is a photo for all my cards for this challenge img_7531

.

Thanks for stopping by

Maryam

Leave a Reply

