Showers of happy wishes

Hi,

this is 2layers shaker card. I did not want silver sequins to mix with the gold one so I creat 2layer with diffrent dimension and I liked that the clouds come in a different dimension too.

img_7996

I used fractured cloud stamp set from neat and tangled.

img_7998

I made a two frames gold and silver, and I stamped

img_8001

my sentement inside my card . I mix and match to come with this sentement. Sending showers of happy wishes……

img_7997

I hop you like it

I am entering these challenges

Challenge #75- Color Combo: Silver and Gold

img_7414

Leave a Reply

