Altenew September challenge

Hi.

I was able to submit a card in thus previous challenge before . But I could net resist to make a 2 card for this inspiration challenge.

This a photo for the first card

IMG_8024.JPG

I used the same stamp set altenew flower vintage stamp .In my first card I stamped these lovely flower in the branch. And in the other one I scattered the individual flower all over my card. Usually I love the style if the 2ND card but with these ones  I loved the frist card more.

Here is a photo for my 2nd card

IMG_8025.JPG

I die cut thanks form sss and these lovely sentement from the thanks script from sss too.

IMG_8018.JPG

I am enteting these challenges

Alrenew year in a review 2016 challenge

This card for the septumber photo inspiration.

img_7531

I hope you like it thanks for caring.

and this a photo for all my cards in this challenge

img_8074

Leave a Reply

