Altenew December challenge

Hi,

This my last card in this year,  i made my  first card in march 2016. This is my first winter with cardmaking and colouring.

Altenew for sure one of my best companions, I wished if I Was able  to do the whole Altenew challenge for this year . And thanks god I did it.

img_8069

This is my last card for this challenge.i used Altenew remember that stamp set and I stamped these lovely flower with clear ink and then I heat embossed with gold embossing powder.coloured my flower with zig watercolour I love the blackish greyish shadows around the flowers . So I did that in this card. I reallllly enjoyed colouring this card.

IMG_8073.JPG

i add my sentement and gold sequins .put my card on gold glitter card stock.

img_8067

i am  entering this challenge

Altenew 2016 year in a review inspiration challenge  this one for December 2016 photo inspiration

img_7531

img_8071

Thanks for stopping by.

I really want to thank everyone .wish you all the best.

One thought on “Altenew December challenge

  1. Svitlana Shayevich says:

    Wonderful card! Love the coloring of embossed floral design. The background is especially eye catching, so arty!
    Thank you from Altenew.

    Like

Leave a Reply

