Altenew november challenge

Hi , in this card that I will submit in Altenew year in a review inspiration challenge.  Was inspired with November challenge . One more card and I finish my challenge . I love  Altenew stamp and I just order 2 other stamps I can not wait to see them.  Thanks altenew for bringing the lovely beutiful meaning in our life.

I like the year review blog hop I really like lots of the other submition and it’s a lovely reward for them .a big cheers for all the good entries and foe all the crafter that really like what they made .

In this card I used wild hibiscuses stamp set to creat my Card . amd i am still discovering lindys gang magical powder that I recently had . I made my back ground with blue and a little of brown gold.img_8063

 

i  wet my watercolour paper with water add scattered powder here and there between the red and yellow I love hwo they blend well.i made the same thing for the leaves with diffrent coloured of blue and brown.

img_8064

i Stamped my stamp over the area that I like more cut them and attach them to my card .add some sequins.

img_8061

the camera really can not capture the perfect shimmers on these flowers and leaves.

img_8062

I am entering

Altenew year in a review inspiration challenge

This card was inspired with November photo inspiration

img_7531

img_8086

 

And this is the photo for my cards to this challenge img_8074

 

I hope you like this card. thanks for sstopping by.

 

Leave a Reply

