Thanks for rvery

Hi everyone

photoeditor-1483760889304

In this card I made several layers .

First layer a very basic diognual black striped paper. 2nd one the pink metal frame . 3rd one I stencil small pink dots on a white cardstock I placed it over a gold  cardstock .. Then the vase with two layer white basic with some blue as a water as the bottom but it’s not paper after I add these little stripes . Then a vellum frist u made it with gold ink stripes but I felt it’s better with a gold glittery cardstock . I place all these layer over a gray cardstock.

I stamped my flowers from altenew flower vintage stamp set. And I add this little tag at the end with this sentement from sss thanks stamp set.

I am enteting these challenges

The catd concept 64 pretty things

I was inspired with the colour combination and this pretty roses in the photo64

Happy little staper mixed media layering

 

Monday. Sss start fresh  i used to make case card . Never tried many layer card

 

 

6 thoughts on “Thanks for rvery

  1. Julie Gearinger says:

    What a pretty card! Love the jar with the gold stripes and pink flowers as well as the black and white/ glitter in the background- perfect for our inspiration challenge! Thanks for playing along with us at The Card Concept- hugs and I hope you have a blessed January!

    Like

  2. Susan Powell says:

    That jar jumped off the page at me – love it! I love all the detail on your card but yet you kept your card uncluttered. Beautifully done! Thanks so much for joining us at The Card Concept.

    Like

Leave a Reply

