thank you

Hi,

img_8272 .

This is my card for Altenew January 2017 photo inspiration challenge

I used  stamp set it is an old stamp for most of you but I just received it 3 days ago

i stamped this pattern with  distress ink then I stamped again with clear embossing powder. It gives me this lovely shine over it.

I Watercoloured them with light in the main card and I stamped a side pattern inside my card and i watercoloured in a dark colours.

I cut them to make this lovely pattern cut at the edge. I was inspired with Jennifer that she made .

img_8272

I am entering these challenges

Altenew January inspiration challenge

img_8295

Thanks for stopping.

One thought on “thank you

Leave a Reply

