Congratulations

hi, this is my second card with the same idea and using the same stamp Altenew set I wascolouring the in the same time l personally love this one more I feel it’s more elegent and simple.

IMG_8298.JPG

 

I stamped my edge with distress ink then I embossed with clear embossing powder .

i coloured y main card these lovely coloured shades start from this red to the lovely yellowish beige colour .i stampedmy senteent from the same stamp set with blackberry red ink them embossed with clear embossing powder.

ifree cut the edge .

 

 

i am entering these

Altenew January photo inspiration challenge

img_8295

Leave a Reply

