chasing your mojo with sweetkobylkin

hi, I liked this post and thissss challenge

it is about linking  a Card of you and other can case from your card . I really fall in love with this idea and they have lots of fablous designer and amazing card . I rally would like to joint them and participate with my last card I made in Altenew January challenge inspiration.

Here is my card

img_8298

In fact this card was inspired  by Jennifer McGuire

You can find the link for this loveLy event here in this link Chasing your mojo

img_8333

hope you like it

One thought on “chasing your mojo with sweetkobylkin

Leave a Reply

