Keep bright

Hi,

I AM SO GLAD THAT we have more time to enjoy more of The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.6 – Marble

in this card I combined nail polish and powder dye in my card

I did some nail polish marblization on my cardstock with glitteryblack nail polish then I add some of the diffrent shades of red copper and frosty pink on the card.

i frame it with frame made with pink glittery embossing powder and gold one.i cove it with acetate to give this smooth touch as processed marbles.

i stamped my sentement from diffrent Winnie and Walter stamps set.

i really love these colours,they are my best colour combination in my daily life . I feel very relaxed and calm with these colours.

img_8579

img_8577

 

i am entering these challenges

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.6 – Marble

img_8587

SSS Wednesday anything goes

4 thoughts on “Keep bright

  1. Tracy says:

    Oh wow this is beautiful, such a lovely effect and I love the colours.
    Thank you for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge X

    Like

Leave a Reply

