W&W birthday bash

hi,

this is my card for W&W 3rd birthday bash . I love there product  I used In Bloom: Maggie’s Roses Cutaways . This die cut is one of my favourite leaves die cut .

i used distress ink to blend the edge of the card  i used 4 colours then I used the leave die cut to cut my pattern I term the back of the card so the leaves edge will be kind off the card . I want to add vellum behind but I found it this way is pretty  I stamped this sentement from the kindness nod sending you W&W stmp

IMG_8796.JPG

 

I am entering these challenges

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Off the Page Challenge with Karen

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Ink Blending Challenge with Vanessa

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Bright Colours Challenge with Lydia

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Three Challenge with Shay  I used 3 w &aw product ( kindness  and sending you stamps set and megies flower die cut.)

img_8742

Thanks for stopping by.

3 thoughts on “W&W birthday bash

Leave a Reply

