ALtenew February challenge

hi, everyone

every time I saw Altenew challenge I fell wow and with these lovely entries I fell I can’t do it. And with every time I want to make some thing unique. But I feels i am late with all these extremely creative and unique idea.

I had remember that Altenew stamp set. And I didn’t have a chance to play with that much I love this flower shape

I was really inspired with this photo I liked the colours and black in the background and the brightness. I stamped these flower on a watercolour paper and I coloured them with a lots of mix of zig marker,lindys stamp and other watercolour paint. I placed them in kraft paper I coloured it with a white acrylic paint in arrangement of ray out of the flowers I add more shimmer with the acrylic paint .i add some pink and green around the flowers .may be you can’t see but I really gives a lovely effect . I stamped we appreciate you on white painted kraft paper.add glitter black under it.add some sequins and drop in clear, black and gray.

img_8810

img_8813

img_8815

img_8814

i am entering these challenges …

Altenew February inspiration challenge

img_8829

The card concept 66 love and romance

img_8837

Mix It Up Challenge #28 ~ Lots of Love ~ Fresh Inspiration

img_8751

thnks for stopping by

maryam

 

6 thoughts on “ALtenew February challenge

Leave a Reply

