marbleized gift wraps and tags

Hi, everyone

it is a   busy month at Winnie and Walter blog they have a birthday bash chllenges. I really lOve every thing about this lovely company..know that I should submit more cards in there amazing challenges. But my mind still on the marbles in craft.

I tried many marbles techniques. . For today post I choose something diffrent from day one I was putting gift wrap photo in my mind . After making some cards with marbles . I relasized I prefer them more in gift wrappings and tags.. I used to do lots of simpl creative wrapping before and I almost forgot that with my new interest with cardmaking.

This is the first gift wrap i Made… I used gouche paint to make my wraps I used W&W heart die cut.

img_8935

after that I couldn’t resist to make all these. Still  I have more idea but I am leaving everything for trying to make these marbles . Definitely I fall in love with this extremely elegent theme challenge ❤️😍💕 .

img_8934

This one made with the same  idea  with diffrent style from shker tag to other . Simpley these are my favourite colour combinations. One of them is  lindys gang powder warped with the shaker for my sister, she liked them.

img_8936

img_8996

This  black marble wrap with white no  little gold veins I made with acrylic, gouche paint.wroed with nite tulle ribbon with happy sweet wished tag.

img_9097

New colour combination for me in this thanks friend tag .

img_8941

I used my kids crayon in the cardstock  between washed paper to creat this gift bag .but I found the waxed paper came with a pretty marbles effect so i used it to make anather treat bag. But they came out  little dark in colour .

img_8925

Nil polish marbles tag , gift card nd card envelope. I like them more in wrapping than in card. I Love the one with xoxo tag more . These are absolutely my favourite

img_8942

img_8978

And this is small watercolour powder tag. Give the wrap the perfect shine never light . i used diffrent lindys magical powder jars.

img_8947

I saw lots of lovely marbles with glass and I wanted to use stamp with them so I came with idea I used alcholic ink in the back of glass . And I stamped my best friend in a white paper attached with a double sided tape to the back of the glass then I stamped these circles from the big circle tree from kindness W&W  stamp set. I wrapped with rainbow ballon . This is my kids favourite one.

img_9003

img_9002

These last two one I made with  alcholic ink  I used yellow,brown in the first tag and pink ,red,and purple  I stamped flowers from W&W  addias garden.

img_8943

img_8945

I love the second one more very happy and bright. I should fill it with a treat when I am giving them.

this is from my kids playdou. I made this marble heart make this hole with  straw me I leaved to dry. I attached to the gift .

img_8939

And here is anather arrangements

img_9005

I really  enjoyed making these marbles . I would like to thank Taheerah for encouraging us .

I am entering this lovely amazing challenge.

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.6 – Marble

img_8587

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “marbleized gift wraps and tags

Leave a Reply

