W&W birthday bash

Hi,

in this card I used W&W Addie’s garden stamp set with clear  ink then I used lindy’s magical powder with brush over the ink  to creat this background I used hppy die cut no white foam to raise the word . I stamped my sentement from W&W sending you stamp set.

img_9060

i wished if the camera capctured the real shines send sparks in this card.

IMG_9061.JPG

 

i m entering these challenges

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Mood Board Challenge with Heather P

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Three Challenge with Shay I made my sentement in a 3 line

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Bright Colours Challenge with Lydia

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Ink Blending Challenge with Vanessa

this powder is kind of pigment powder with I used the rose red and yellow and blend them in the flowers

img_8742

Monday sss use your favourite tool .

Wednesday sss fantastic flowers

I used stamping tool to creat this background

 

 

Thanks for stopping by.

i love this card no I wish if you like it too.

Maryam

 

3 thoughts on “W&W birthday bash

Leave a Reply

