locket card

Hi,

finally I had some time to make some W&W cards for there three birthday bash challenges. They have an amazing challenges . It is my first time to join them , I am so excited and to be part of it.

 

img_9063

 

img_9062

in this card I used flawless heart die cut to make this card .i used distress ink to make the border of the card. Stamped these sparkles with clear ink then I blend it with ink powder shimmering with pink and purple colours. I Enjoyed this card I feel it is a locket card and this heart inside this circle . I really like this idea .and I made 4 cards before I came out with this finial one.

 

i am entering these challenges.

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Off the Page Challenge with Keren

img_8742

CASology 236 romance locket card.

img_9065

 

 

Thanks for stopping by

wish you all the best.

mrym

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “locket card

Leave a Reply

