W&w birthday bash

Hi,

I do not use ink smoshing tech usually, but I really like Who it came with lovely colours effects.

INthis card I used distress ink on acetate with dome water then I flipped the paper over the area I want to ink it. I used in both the background and the flower as well.

 

img_9057

i am entering these challenges

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Ink Smooshing Challenge with Heather H.

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Mood Board Challenge with Heather P

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Sequin Challenge with Kate

 

img_8742

 

Thanks for stopping by.

have a nice week end.

 

Leave a Reply

