You are awesome

Hi,

I would like to congratulate  new Little Tangles Challenge DT, your cards and inspiration are amazing , happy for you and I am sending my best wishes to you.

In this card I used awesome die cut from neat and tangled to creat this card.

IMG_9141.JPG

I  cut the shadow part in the die cut in a very heavy cardstock then I cut many awesome I arrange my pattern  in cardstock then choose my inks .I used distress ink and blending tool to apply in both the cardstock card it self for the awesome shadow and on the edges of the awwme word die cut . I glued them in this pattern . I  did anather die cutting . I cut the aswome word with silver metalic cardstock and I put it over black negative die cut for the awesome shadow diecut and I cut it 3  time to widen the space to make shaker . I filled it with mini seed beads. Stamped you are from  neat and tangled stamp set.

img_9183

In this card I did lots of die cutting with diffrent technique in the same card.i love this die cutting.

IMG_9182.JPG

IMG_9140.JPG

i am entering these challenges

Little tangled challenge #77 die cutting

img_9145

thanks for stopping by.

maryam

One thought on “You are awesome

  1. Ashwini says:

    Wow! That’s a lot of die cutting! But the effects are just stunning! I love those ombre colors – and how you’ve matched the colors upside down – great idea! Thank you so much for joining us at Little Tangles challenge!
    xx Ashwini, LTDT

    Like

Leave a Reply

