Altenew February challenge

Hi,

I am obsessed these day with colouring with alchol ink . I made this card with clear acetate window I stamped thus lovely flower from Altenew happy day set on one side and I did a dry alcholic ink with a ink solution to paint this flower and leaves .

 

img_9210I

img_9206

 

IMG_9223.JPG

 

placed this window over a die cited cardstock with happiness sentement from Altenew stamp set I stamped with clear embossing powder then I applied magical powder. Add some glitter to the flower and I stamped the sentement inside my card .

i am entering these challenges

Altenew February photo challenge.

img_8829

CAS Game #84 – Watercolour I used alchol ink with alcohol solutions  with water brush to paint like watercolour.

img_9107

 

 

Thanks for stopping by.

3 thoughts on “Altenew February challenge

Leave a Reply

