Marbleized mug

Hi,

i was too busy last days , I made this two mugs marbles I used nail polish to make them. I saw this idea few years ago and I like it so decided to do marbling mug with little treat inside

In the this first mug I used the colours of coffee to make it

 

img_9261

 

img_9255

 

 

 

And this is my second mug I made I used fawlus hear die cut

img_9253

 

 

i am entering these challenges

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.6 – Marble

img_8587

SSS Wednesday challenge tag you are it

thanks for stopping by.

Maram

2 thoughts on “Marbleized mug

Leave a Reply

