Giant hug W&W

Hi,

I am super super busy and in a vacation and for a first time travel with some of my cardmaking supplies.  I am trying to steel sometime to do some cards. For sure I am addicted to the stamps and card making as my family says to me.:)

 

In this card I used 4 diffrent distress ink with leaves stencils from W&W  to creat the background of this card. I painted the kraft cardstock with white gouache and silver shimmer with wide brush. I  coloured this tree from kindness w &aw stamp set with watercolour. Place them in a gold circular frame  . Stamp my sentement place all the element in the middle of the card

IMG_9291.JPG

i am entering these challenges

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Ink Blending Challenge with Vanessa

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Bright Colours Challenge with Lydia

w&w 3rd Birthday Bash | Stencil Challenge with Kelly

thanks for stopping by.

maryam

Leave a Reply

