So happy for you

I made this card for Altenew first challenge . It was a little hard to come with this design. I am in middle in my vacation and I do not have my cutting machine  and dies.

in this card I used remember that Altenew stamp set and for the sentement I used celebration stamp se. I love the script in this set.

IMG_9768

 

I would like you to see the difference between the dark and white background .

IMG_9760.JPG

 

I am entering these challenges

Altenew sketch challenge 1

IMG_9770

 

Thanks for stopping by..

maryam

2 thoughts on “So happy for you

Leave a Reply

