Make it happen

i love these butterflies from wild hipscus stamp set from Altenew and I tried many time to colour them and put them in my card but I did not like the outcome. I had this idea with the inspiration of 1st Altenew sketch challenge. I loved these circular stamps and I wish if Altenew can relase one like them . I love this sentements from happy New Years stamp set. I found butterflies and dreams and sending happy thought is a great combination for encouraging card.

IMG_9789.JPG

 

IMG_9791.JPG

 

IMG_9792.JPGi loved this card I wish you love it too..

i am entering these challenges

Altenew sketch challenge1

IMG_9770

 

Leave a Reply

